Preloader Close

What Our Users Say?

I called Gregorio again in December to pick up a very expensive coffee table. I arranged to meet the cargo van at the store at noon. Well the driver arrived before I did. He was super polite and courteous. You guys are amazing! Keep up the good work. FYI I am shopping for a new bed frame so ... expect to hear from me shortly.

Audrey Alvarador

on 2020/03/07 from Orange County, CA to Orange County, CA. Source: Google Reviews
Super friendly moving crew. Super Simple pricing. Attentive service. Check in and reminder calls. Really a positive experience. I didn't feel like they were trying to gouge me or charge me for every single little extra. Nice stuff.

Verdie Ochsner

on 2020/02/23 from Orange County, CA to Orange County, CA. Source: Google Reviews
Alston and his team did a great job and I am so pleased with their professionalism and efficiency. I moved from Tustin to Santa Ana (up 4 flights up stairs). The moving crew was extremely friendly and fast and took great care of my items. I value the work they did tremendously and will recommend them to friends as well as use your services again. The movers were an all star team. Thanks again for helping my move go so smooth!

Lisa Jenkins

on 2020/03/27 from Orange County, CA to Orange County, CA. Source: Google Reviews
Holman was the best! He was professional, fast, on-time and efficient. His vehicle was spacious and clean, and not a single item was damaged or marked. I had fun driving with him, his prices were the cheapest I've seen, and he even gave me a space heater he had laying around in his spacious vehicle. I'll use him again and recommend him to my friends.

Muriel Wilkerson

on 2020/02/21 from Orange County, CA to Orange County, CA. Source: Google Reviews
These guys were great. I moved from Tustin to Orange and they did a wonderful job. They disassembled and reassembled my bed and dresser/mirror perfectly and got all of my belongings to my new place without breaking anything. I was happy to give them a well deserved tip. Thank you OC Moving Services Inc. I will remember you for any future moves.

Jeanne Scott

on 2019/11/07 from Orange County, CA to Orange County, CA. Source: Google Reviews
These guys were great. I moved from Tustin to Orange and they did a wonderful job. They disassembled and reassembled my bed and dresser/mirror perfectly and got all of my belongings to my new place without breaking anything. I was happy to give them a well deserved tip. Thank you OC Moving Services Inc. I will remember you for any future moves.

Jeanne Scott

on 2019/11/07 from Orange County, CA to Orange County, CA. Source: Google Reviews
OC Moving Services Inc were great. Reasonably priced and did exactly what they said they'd do. Antonio and Clark were perfect. They arrived at 7 am and had us unpacked by 11 am. They were polite, thorough and very careful. Highly recommend. Ask for Pedro. He was good to deal with.

Sandra Lopez

on 2019/12/06 from Orange County, CA to Orange County, CA. Source: Google Reviews
OC Moving Services Inc was great from the start!! Evans was extremely quick and professional with his 5* service arranging our move. When Robert and Howard arrived it only got better!! They were friendly, nice and extremely professional and took great care of all our belongings. Extremely recommend. Thanks again guys for the PERFECT move!

Linda Boone

on 2019/11/15 from Orange County, CA to Orange County, CA. Source: Google Reviews
OC Moving Services Inc did a great job. Extremely hard working and kept to their promised price. When I realized the next day that a picture frame had not made it into my new apartment, they were extremely responsive and quick to find it for me then deliver it.

Sharon Wright

on 2019/12/10 from Orange County, CA to Orange County, CA. Source: Google Reviews
We had a great experience with OC Moving Services Inc, a rarity among moving companies. Our foreman was especially organized and considerate of our concerns and the entire crew was extremely professional. We already had high expectations due to OC Moving Services Inc strong reputation, but Timothy managed to exceed high expectations. We would definitely recommend them to friends and family and would hire them again.

Sid Bowers

on 2019/12/16 from Orange County, CA to Orange County, CA. Source: Google Reviews

Share your moving expirince with us!

Your Message:

OC Moving Services has professional packers and movers that can help you out.